10 months

  • crawls on hands and knees
  • peaches
  • first shopping trip downtown
  • makes teenage girls want to have babies
  • climbs onto small/short furniture like the exercise trampoline
  • a variety of crackers
  • is getting to be sociable with other kids and a few adults but I can never predict which ones
  • potato cheddar perogies
  • parmesan
  • basil
  • mozzarella
  • likes to try and climb things and walk away but… he can’t walk. drama ensues.
  • brussels sprouts (loved them!)
  • corn
  • pancakes
  • strawberries
  • cottage cheese
  • maple syrup
  • soy milk
  • scones
  • arugula
  • onion
  • graduated from holding and chewing to playing
  • artichokes
  • puffed rice cereal
  • oka cheese
  • climbs the stairs… over and over and over again
  • whines or cries when he doesn’t get his way
  • had his first picnic, it was in our back yard and he pulled up the grass and threw it in the air while eating cheese and fruit and teasing the dogs with sticks
  • teases the dogs – sometimes with sticks
  • ginger
  • pumpernickel bread
  • cheddar cheese
  • reaches high in the air thinking he can get things like lamps
  • egg yolk
  • gets into everything he shouldn’t because wires and dog bowls and things that will fall over and crush him are SUPER fun and toys are just SOOO last week

Nom Nom Nom
Hmmm.. What's in my mouth?

Peek!
Peek!

Are you my mommy? … nom nom nom!
Are you my mommy?

Baby duck
My new duck!

Spock
Word!

Back fat
Back Fat

The monkey told me to
Playing with Llamacorn

Bobby being bad… a series of shots
Being Bad - 1

Being Bad - 2

Being Bad - 4

Being Bad - 3

Bobby Being Bad 5

Notice how everything tastes so good?
CHOMP

Wants to go home
I wanna go hooooome!

Learns to stand

I CAN REACH IT!
I CAN REACH IT!!!!

No… I can’t 😦
No... I can't...

Playing with the bike pump
Playing with the bike pump

Climbing
Climbing onto things

On this day:

In 2008 – It is a never ending crusade. For a while it was working but I still get a ton of stuff for the people who used to live here and I just don’t have the motivation to keep up with it like I used to.
In 2007 –
In 2006 – I still don’t have purple sneakers but I wish I did!
In 2005 – That was me, being an ass
In 2005 –

18 Comments on “10 months”

  1. metahara says:

    OMGooooodness.
    What a lucky kid-
    What a cute kid-
    and awesome caught red handed shots!!!

  2. metahara says:

    OMGooooodness.
    What a lucky kid-
    What a cute kid-
    and awesome caught red handed shots!!!

  3. lola_70 says:

    Just TOO cute for words!
    I love the pictures with the ducky.

  4. lola_70 says:

    Just TOO cute for words!
    I love the pictures with the ducky.

  5. fiercekitty says:

    Oh my god T he is pretty much the cutest child ever.

  6. fiercekitty says:

    Oh my god T he is pretty much the cutest child ever.

  7. 😀 so cute! and he learned how to stand via the man-chair, too! he’s getting so big.
    i just noticed that you take really good pictures, the lighting is always perfect.

  8. 😀 so cute! and he learned how to stand via the man-chair, too! he’s getting so big.
    i just noticed that you take really good pictures, the lighting is always perfect.

  9. photogfrog says:

    The first pic could make ME want to have kids! 🙂

  10. photogfrog says:

    The first pic could make ME want to have kids! 🙂

  11. Anonymous says:

    He is SO cute!
    “Bobby being bad – A series of shots” <- love that lol
    I remember when my son was 10 months old and I ran to grab a glass of water and came back to find that my son had pulled an entire box of tissues out all over the floor.
    It was so cute that it was hard to be upset — and he just looked so proud of himself!
    nic @ http://blog.singlemominthecity.ca

  12. Anonymous says:

    He is SO cute!
    “Bobby being bad – A series of shots” <- love that lol
    I remember when my son was 10 months old and I ran to grab a glass of water and came back to find that my son had pulled an entire box of tissues out all over the floor.
    It was so cute that it was hard to be upset — and he just looked so proud of himself!
    nic @ http://blog.singlemominthecity.ca


Leave a Reply

