Inventions I could have done without today

  •  doorbells
  • telephones (or maybe just the ringer)
  • stairs

On this day:

In 2008 – wow!  It happened again this year but it was 2 weeks ago. We are now snow-free
In 2007 – I really wish I had one of those cheesecakes right now although I ALSO like to wear my pants and the two don’t go well together.
In 2006 – mute guys are the best
In 2005 – I’m kind of afraid to start wearing heels again

8 Comments on “Inventions I could have done without today”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yup. Those are three really annoying things.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yup. Those are three really annoying things.

  3. oy for the last year ive had my phone on vibrate because i feel it is so unnecesarry to have it on “ring”.

  4. oy for the last year ive had my phone on vibrate because i feel it is so unnecesarry to have it on “ring”.

  5. Anonymous says:

    yep – you and me both!

  6. Anonymous says:

    yep – you and me both!


Leave a Reply

