Adults taking things way overboard.

I’m not really all that sure what we were writing about. Just little messages scrawled haphazardly on a folded piece of paper about all kinds of things. It was so un-important that we just left it in class to be discovered by whomever or swept up by the janitor.

That’s why I was so shocked when I got called into the guidance councilor’s office and my note-mate was already sitting there. She looked just as confused as I felt. I sat next to her and listened to the woman tell us about how inappropriate our note was and that it revealed that if we didn’t try to change our paths, we would have hard lives ahead of us, not to mention that we would never get into heaven!

And we evil girls we even drawing a poor and innocent boy into our evil web!

To this day, I have no clue what that note was all about. I imagine maybe a slumber party. But apparently it meant that we were totally lesbians.

On this day:

In 2008 – mmmmmassage!
In 2007 – 
In 2006 – white wine sauce YUM
In 2005 – Mr. Moustache

Leave a Reply

