blah blah blah

 I am so sick of my stomach.  I wish I had a tv show so I could have a free tummy tuck like SOME PEOPLE *rolls eyes*  Instead I have to stop eating boxes of timbits and go do some excercise. Bleh.

At least Bobby’s swim lessons are starting soon so I might get some kind of a workout during that and now that it’s not like the arctic here we are getting out for walks. The yoga class I signed up for is basically a bust because Bobby is not content to sit on a mat next to me and play with toys for an hour when it’s right at his nap time. So I do about 20 minutes of yoga here and there within that hour which is basically just pointless.

Last Saturday I went out to buy a bathing suit that is appropriate for a public pool (read: not a bikini) and we (my mom and Bobby and I) were out for a few hours doing other stuff and just as we were all done and leaving the department store we were in Bobby puked all over:

  • himself
  • my shirt
  • my right shoe
  • the floor

in the perfume section.

It was fabulous.  There was this old dude just standing there when it happened. He was standing looking at the entrance and just continued staring at the entrance during the whole ordeal/cleanup like he was in awe that a store opened up into a mall.

Also, yesterday my neighbour snowblowed his lawn. I think it’s a yearly tradition.  THis year, the purpose was to clear a path to drive his motorcycle between our houses a few times.

An this morning, another neighbour was out front just staring at a bush. A bush with no leaves on it.

I still haven’t met the new people next door. I’ve peeked at them since you can see into their kitchen from our stairway.  They seem close-ish to our age but I can’t really figure out who lives there and who doesn’t except for this one guy. There’s a kid but she may only be there part-time?  It’s hard to say.  I’m sure we;ll meet once all the snow is gone and people come out of hibernation.

On this day:

In 2008 – I rage on the Mayor
In 2007 – I got part 2 of three of my driver’s license… I still need to get on that 3rd part!
In 2006 – I should really start drawing again…
In 2005 – slimy dog poop

2 Comments on “blah blah blah”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    HA! I think the same thing every time I see myself sideways in a mirror and go, “Oh, my stomach doesn’t really look as good as I imagine it does.” Especially when I sit down and it’s like, “Oh, hi, muffin top!”
    If you go have a litter, perhaps you can get a tv show and then someone will give you a tummy tuck!

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    HA! I think the same thing every time I see myself sideways in a mirror and go, “Oh, my stomach doesn’t really look as good as I imagine it does.” Especially when I sit down and it’s like, “Oh, hi, muffin top!”
    If you go have a litter, perhaps you can get a tv show and then someone will give you a tummy tuck!


Leave a Reply

