Free Stuff

 So I went through 99% of my clothes and I have a large garbage bag overstuffed with clothes to give away to the first person who can pick it up.  At first I thought I would take a photo of each item but there are over 50 things and I don’t have that kind of time.

Things I know for sure are in there:

  • about 4 of those tank tops with built in bras in white and teal
  • a pair of olive Mavi pants probably around a size 6
  • a pair of dark denim ‘pants’ that go just below the knee size 28, closure needs to be fixed
  • a couple of work appropriate dresses one is size 3 but is stretchy and fits like a 6, the other is a 6
  • a few chunky knit sweaters
  • a few t-shirts, some graphic, some plain, sizes small or medium
  • a black short sleeve shirt that is kind of see through and has stripes made of beads on the front
  • a knit and swede blend jacket in beige size medium
  • a pair of mavi jeans in a light grey wash probably size 28 or 30
  • a couple of crew neck tunics
  • a spring green button up short sleeve shirt
  • a sweat shirt/pant set in light blue size large, worn once
  • A Mexx olive coloured linen skirt, hits above the knee and has one pleat on the side
  • a pair of olive slit-pocket linen pants

There’s more stuff I’m forgetting.  I’m looking for someone to come take the whole thing because I’m not too down with a multitude people traipsing over here to rummage trough it.  Otherwise it’s being donated so speak up if you are interested.  If more than one of you want it than you are more than welcome to come by at the same time to look through it.  

On this day:

In 2007 – vegetarian marshmallows
In 2006 – house drama
In 2005 – vacation?

16 Comments on “Free Stuff”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    I cannot WAIT to do this.

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    I cannot WAIT to do this.

  3. fiercekitty says:

    You are one size smaller than me šŸ˜¦ Otherwise I would totally take this whole bag of stuff.

  4. fiercekitty says:

    You are one size smaller than me šŸ˜¦ Otherwise I would totally take this whole bag of stuff.

  5. lola_70 says:

    If there’s anything you think I’d pick, would you mind putting it aside & I’ll ask mom to pick it up before the “dreaded” visit?

  6. lola_70 says:

    If there’s anything you think I’d pick, would you mind putting it aside & I’ll ask mom to pick it up before the “dreaded” visit?

  7. Sounds great to me…but I’m in NC!!

  8. Sounds great to me…but I’m in NC!!

  9. Anonymous says:

    Clothing
    What type of designs are on the t-shirts?

  10. Anonymous says:

    Clothing
    What type of designs are on the t-shirts?


Leave a Reply

