Two posts in one day! WHAT?

Yesterday Hella Stella came over and reorganized my most crazy kitchen areas.

That’s right, I let a stranger right into my house and she just organized stuff and then she CLAIMED IT WAS FUN. I mean, she’s fun so that’s good. And her eyes match her scarf so that’s also pretty neat. But she is a MASTERMIND.

Let’s let the pictures do the talking

BEFORE

IMG_2492

IMG_2493

IMG_2501

IMG_2499

IMG_2498

AFTER

all the pots were stacked together on the bottom but they were in use…

IMG_2526

IMG_2527

IMG_2528

IMG_2524

IMG_2525

So I still have some stuff to do on my own but the worst is over!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!

14 Comments on “Two posts in one day! WHAT?”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hmmmm…it would appear that not only were your cabinets organized, but a lot of stuff was thrown out too. The mass of stuff seems to have shrinked a lot.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hmmmm…it would appear that not only were your cabinets organized, but a lot of stuff was thrown out too. The mass of stuff seems to have shrinked a lot.

  3. Anonymous says:

    wow impressive!

  4. Anonymous says:

    wow impressive!

  5. lola_70 says:

    Awesome job… looks great!

  6. lola_70 says:

    Awesome job… looks great!

  7. fireladie says:

    I’m a so the type of person that loves to see and do organizing like this! It’s wonderful!
    Congrats on your newly organized kitchen!

  8. fireladie says:

    I’m a so the type of person that loves to see and do organizing like this! It’s wonderful!
    Congrats on your newly organized kitchen!

  9. Anonymous says:

    Is she going to come back every day and put everything back where it belongs after it’s washed? Because then I’ll hire her to do my cupboards, too.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Is she going to come back every day and put everything back where it belongs after it’s washed? Because then I’ll hire her to do my cupboards, too.


Leave a Reply

