blankies!

 No matter how warm of a blanket I have on my bed, I never feel warm enough unless the sheet is all the way up to my shoulders. God forbid having no sheet at all!

On this day:

In 2008 – I want to know about your bathroom habits
In 2007 – I school you about snow
In 2006 – water fight!
In 2005 – awesome vs shitty

8 Comments on “blankies!”

  1. photogfrog says:

    I have to have a blanket on me to fall asleep even if it is hot. I need the weight.

  2. photogfrog says:

    I have to have a blanket on me to fall asleep even if it is hot. I need the weight.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Agreed.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Agreed.

  5. Dear Miss Redhead.
    I saw you in the Ottawa community, and clickied over and poked about your blog a bit.
    I have a 5 1/2 month old baby, and find you rather interesting, and would like to add you. If that is not cool, please let me know.
    Feel no pressure to add me back- I just dig your blog.
    (Also I love your baby sling, and would like to know where to find one)
    Sarah

    • tianadargent says:

      Good day miss kittie claws! Add away and I’ll go check out your lj too. The carrier is a baby hawk. You can get them at milkface but it costs the same to order directly from the company and then you can pick the fabrics you like.

    • tianadargent says:

      Good day miss kittie claws! Add away and I’ll go check out your lj too. The carrier is a baby hawk. You can get them at milkface but it costs the same to order directly from the company and then you can pick the fabrics you like.

  6. Dear Miss Redhead.
    I saw you in the Ottawa community, and clickied over and poked about your blog a bit.
    I have a 5 1/2 month old baby, and find you rather interesting, and would like to add you. If that is not cool, please let me know.
    Feel no pressure to add me back- I just dig your blog.
    (Also I love your baby sling, and would like to know where to find one)
    Sarah


Leave a Reply

