So should I save the hair?

Brent is away on a work trip with the car and there is a bus strike and it snowed about a foot over night.

I am stranded!

My in-laws are coming over tonight to bring me dinner, even though I’m perfectly capable of making it myself so hopefully it’s something super yummy that I would never have the time to make for myself.

I’m going to attempt to cut Bobby’s hair tonight… I’ll take before and after photos. I’m sure I’ll really fuck it up but at least he’s not old enough to get mad at me.  A super fast search yields very few useful instructions…

HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY naughty_bride !!!!

On this day:

In 2007 – sushi tastic
In 2006 – got back from a ski trip on which I did not ski
In 2005 – I turned into a grownup

8 Comments on “So should I save the hair?”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    That is the best question.
    Because really: Do you save it for you, or do you save it for them? Because I really don’t care about the little lock of hair in my baby book. Although it may be useful for DNA analysis one day.
    Yeah, maybe save it for science?

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    That is the best question.
    Because really: Do you save it for you, or do you save it for them? Because I really don’t care about the little lock of hair in my baby book. Although it may be useful for DNA analysis one day.
    Yeah, maybe save it for science?

  3. lola_70 says:

    I would save a lock of it. Not sure why I say this, but you can always get rid of it once you’re sure you don’t want it.

  4. lola_70 says:

    I would save a lock of it. Not sure why I say this, but you can always get rid of it once you’re sure you don’t want it.

  5. keep the hair! i always keep my hair when i cut it. o_o

  6. keep the hair! i always keep my hair when i cut it. o_o


Leave a Reply

