I guess this post makes me crotchety.

It really bugs me when people post numbered lists of things and do the whole ‘there is no fifth thing’ thing.  What the hell? It was funny once, back when we were all 14 years old.

12 Comments on “I guess this post makes me crotchety.”

  1. vonandmoggy says:

    I’m afraid you’ll see me do this occasionally…I have a very good friend who often has a “there is no #3” type thing and I do it to make fun of him.
    Please to be forgiving. πŸ™‚
    (I haven’t been very good at commenting at all lately but I have been reading…I’m glad you and wee boy seem to be doing well and coping and adjusting and finding time to be happy! He’s a real cutie.)

  2. vonandmoggy says:

    I’m afraid you’ll see me do this occasionally…I have a very good friend who often has a “there is no #3” type thing and I do it to make fun of him.
    Please to be forgiving. πŸ™‚
    (I haven’t been very good at commenting at all lately but I have been reading…I’m glad you and wee boy seem to be doing well and coping and adjusting and finding time to be happy! He’s a real cutie.)

  3. Anonymous says:

    I completely agree.
    Especially when it’s some sort of in joke that stopped being three years ago.
    – 4D

  4. Anonymous says:

    I completely agree.
    Especially when it’s some sort of in joke that stopped being three years ago.
    – 4D

  5. Anonymous says:

    Yeah!
    People who do that are such juvenile dorks…

  6. Anonymous says:

    Yeah!
    People who do that are such juvenile dorks…

  7. Anonymous says:

    I think that it is meant to be taken lightly… almost like that person’s signature comment.
    Woodsy

  8. Anonymous says:

    I think that it is meant to be taken lightly… almost like that person’s signature comment.
    Woodsy


Leave a Reply

