all about food!

Today I went to Superstore (which is fairly uncommon) and found vegetarian Chick’n Nuggets which I bought and totally satisfied my craving for chicken fingers. I’m super happy about that!

Over and out!


On this day:

In 2006 – the full moon crazies
In 2005 – dreaming of pierogies

8 Comments on “all about food!”

  1. nyxie says:

    Yum!
    The best faux chicken nuggets I’ve ever had were from King’s Cafe here in Toronto: http://www.kingscafe.com/company1.html
    Apparently they’re trying to get their frozen veggie products (which include those nuggets) into various supermarkets. I hope they succeed, because they’re damn good!

  2. nyxie says:

    Yum!
    The best faux chicken nuggets I’ve ever had were from King’s Cafe here in Toronto: http://www.kingscafe.com/company1.html
    Apparently they’re trying to get their frozen veggie products (which include those nuggets) into various supermarkets. I hope they succeed, because they’re damn good!

  3. clivec says:

    I too, have found veggie chicken bits to be good, especially with unhealthy amounts of ranch dressing.

  4. clivec says:

    I too, have found veggie chicken bits to be good, especially with unhealthy amounts of ranch dressing.

  5. Anonymous says:

    you get cravings for chicken fingers? wow

  6. Anonymous says:

    you get cravings for chicken fingers? wow


Leave a Reply

