Today is vaccination day and I am NOT looking forward to it. I’m not really pro-vaccination…

To distract myself, here are some videos.

Post with actual thought-out content coming soon!

On this day:


In 2007 – fun times at the dentist
In 2006 – marriage prep. class at ye ol’ church
In 2005 – definitely infuriating
 

12 Comments on “”

  1. TOO CUTE! I love when they are trying to poop or fart! lol

  2. TOO CUTE! I love when they are trying to poop or fart! lol

  3. photogfrog says:

    OH WOW! He is getting so big! He is a very handsome little guy.

  4. photogfrog says:

    OH WOW! He is getting so big! He is a very handsome little guy.

  5. I know you posted about it before, but where didja get the crib?
    Just … out of curiosity.
    *cough*

    • tianadargent says:

      The brand is Stokke and I got it at Kiddy Town just next to the science museum on St-Laurent. I’m sure you could find it for a better price than I did in the states though. It goes from small (as shown) to regular size to toddler bed to two semi circular chairs. I think that makes it worth the price.

    • tianadargent says:

      The brand is Stokke and I got it at Kiddy Town just next to the science museum on St-Laurent. I’m sure you could find it for a better price than I did in the states though. It goes from small (as shown) to regular size to toddler bed to two semi circular chairs. I think that makes it worth the price.

  6. I know you posted about it before, but where didja get the crib?
    Just … out of curiosity.
    *cough*

  7. Anonymous says:

    Poor baby. How’d you do during the shots, Mama? For what it’s worth, I always cried right alongside my kids when they were tiny. As they get older I had to suck it up (and that’s really hard!).

    • tianadargent says:

      I sucked it up but when I got home I told Brent he was never getting out of that again!
      He slept through the first shot but the second one is the stingy one apparently. He slept right after the big freakout for about 4 hours then went on a screaming fit for about a half hour which was finally soothed with a bath and/or some Tylenol. He screamed while eating!
      Now he’s asleep again.
      I never want to do that again.

    • tianadargent says:

      I sucked it up but when I got home I told Brent he was never getting out of that again!
      He slept through the first shot but the second one is the stingy one apparently. He slept right after the big freakout for about 4 hours then went on a screaming fit for about a half hour which was finally soothed with a bath and/or some Tylenol. He screamed while eating!
      Now he’s asleep again.
      I never want to do that again.

  8. Anonymous says:

    Poor baby. How’d you do during the shots, Mama? For what it’s worth, I always cried right alongside my kids when they were tiny. As they get older I had to suck it up (and that’s really hard!).


Leave a Reply

