ai ai ai!

So I just got back from the show. I must say, Trevor James and the Perfect Gentlemen are great live. I bought their CD and it’s good, but they are definitely a must-see live band. The CD doesn’t do them justice.

Anne, my hair magician, is dating the drummer, who is pretty fine looking if I do say so myself (which I can because I have had a few) was there. She’s so cute. She bought my a whiskey sour which was a surprise. I couldn’t find her before we left though so that sucks.

I brought my pump to relieve some pressure while out but the bathroom was SUPER gross so I decided to hold out and now I’ve been home for nearly an hour and the baby is dead asleep and won’t eat and I don’t feel like pumping because he normally would be eating soon so…

My tits could totally rival Pam Anderson’s right now. The are huge and hard like rocks. If it weren’t for the leakage, I could totally go bra-less with a tube top for the first time since hitting puberty.


On this day;

In 2007 – as if no one commented on this…
In 2006 – corn chowdah

2 Comments on “ai ai ai!”

  1. Anonymous says:

    equivalency
    …you know, suddenly I’m kind of jealous there’s no equivalent “Tommy Lee” condition for guys.

  2. Anonymous says:

    equivalency
    …you know, suddenly I’m kind of jealous there’s no equivalent “Tommy Lee” condition for guys.


Leave a Reply

