I wonder if I’m a milf…. well I wouldn’t fuck me….but you know what I mean…

I think I’ve been doing a good job of not obsessively baby blogging so I’m pretty pleased. I have a bunch of photos and a video or two to post but I haven’t uploaded them yet so it will have to wait.

Last Tuesday he had his last check-in with our midwife. He grew 3 inches since his last appointment 2 weeks before that. In case you are not aware… that is an INSANE amount! He’s 24 inches tall and weighs 10 lbs (well last Tuesday… he’s probably 11 lbs and 25 inches by now…) so he is long and lean. His clothes either fit him around but are too short or fit in length but are loose everywhere else. It’s very interesting, but that’s the world of the onesie.

In closing, my son has gigantic balls.


On this day:

In 2006 – I still don’t have that trilogy! I guess I don’t need it in hardcover.
In 2005 – Tube steaks? Where do I get this stuff???

14 Comments on “I wonder if I’m a milf…. well I wouldn’t fuck me….but you know what I mean…”

  1. Anonymous says:

    MILF
    Yes, you are a MILF…that’s what made me start reading your BLOG originally 🙂
    Jon

  2. Anonymous says:

    MILF
    Yes, you are a MILF…that’s what made me start reading your BLOG originally 🙂
    Jon

  3. lola_70 says:

    ummm… what’s a MILF?

  4. lola_70 says:

    ummm… what’s a MILF?

  5. You are obviously a MILF! Tell Bob to keep that figure small and skinny, I have outfits for him. Would love to see more pictures and videos.

  6. You are obviously a MILF! Tell Bob to keep that figure small and skinny, I have outfits for him. Would love to see more pictures and videos.

  7. fiercekitty says:

    I could do with more Bobby Hurricane posts!

  8. fiercekitty says:

    I could do with more Bobby Hurricane posts!

  9. Anonymous says:

    Heck yeah you’re a MILF!
    I used to be a MILF…but I’m afraid this pregnancy may have but the kabosh on that for good. Bleh. Christ almighty, how is it possible to carry a baby in your ass? Ugh.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Heck yeah you’re a MILF!
    I used to be a MILF…but I’m afraid this pregnancy may have but the kabosh on that for good. Bleh. Christ almighty, how is it possible to carry a baby in your ass? Ugh.


Leave a Reply

