I just don’t get it…

Dane Cook is just NOT funny.

Granted I base this solely on one you tube clip but the entire audience (of 14 year old girls) were eating it up! To me he just seems like that drunk guy at the first college party of the year who thinks he gets funnier the louder he talks.


On this day:

In 2007
– I remember when my book case was this clutter-free
In 2006 – The comments are longer than the posts
In 2005 – Wedding recap

14 Comments on “I just don’t get it…”

  1. trinity3x says:

    Dane Cook is funny as shit. Or at least he was when he was unknown. Now he’s just gotten offensive.

  2. trinity3x says:

    Dane Cook is funny as shit. Or at least he was when he was unknown. Now he’s just gotten offensive.

  3. littlelibby says:

    I would like Dane Cook a lot more if he didn’t laugh at his own jokes.

  4. littlelibby says:

    I would like Dane Cook a lot more if he didn’t laugh at his own jokes.

  5. fiercekitty says:

    he’s not funny.
    I miss George Carlin šŸ˜¦

  6. fiercekitty says:

    he’s not funny.
    I miss George Carlin šŸ˜¦

  7. hmmmm i kinda agree. it’s funnier when my friends make fun of him. or mad tv. i just don’t really agree with a lot of what he says. about abortion and stuff. :/

  8. hmmmm i kinda agree. it’s funnier when my friends make fun of him. or mad tv. i just don’t really agree with a lot of what he says. about abortion and stuff. :/

  9. lyndszy says:

    Oh man, I thought I was the only one who thought he was absolutely NOT funny…
    good to know I’m not

  10. lyndszy says:

    Oh man, I thought I was the only one who thought he was absolutely NOT funny…
    good to know I’m not

  11. I totally agree. He is the exact opposite of funny. Plus he has such a strong douche vibe about him.
    I think young girls like him because he is suppose to be hot?

  12. I totally agree. He is the exact opposite of funny. Plus he has such a strong douche vibe about him.
    I think young girls like him because he is suppose to be hot?


Leave a Reply

