A post for

She asked me to take a video. I took a few but most of them involved either vomit or Brent swearing about guitar hero so this is the one we’re going with.

Also this happened this morning and I know she will love it.

Snuggle Buddies

So this is for you

 ! Have a good weekend!


On this day:

In 2007 – a recipe I should make again…
In 2006 – Tyrone’s big surgery
In 2005 – my smoking downfall

38 Comments on “A post for”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hahaha… tyrone finally got in there!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hahaha… tyrone finally got in there!!!

  3. lola_70 says:

    Hahaha… tyrone finally got in there!!!

    • lola_70 says:

      yeah… I don’t know what happened above there.
      I just watched the video. Bobby will never be able to fall asleep without his dad playing guitar hero in the same room =)

    • lola_70 says:

      yeah… I don’t know what happened above there.
      I just watched the video. Bobby will never be able to fall asleep without his dad playing guitar hero in the same room =)

  4. lola_70 says:

    Hahaha… tyrone finally got in there!!!

  5. rachaeldoss says:

    He seems to be doing really good picking up his head and stuff!!!
    Ben loves the picture with Tyrone. LOL

  6. rachaeldoss says:

    He seems to be doing really good picking up his head and stuff!!!
    Ben loves the picture with Tyrone. LOL

  7. Hurray!!!Thank you:) That picture makes me want to have a baby so bad! It is crazy cute. Good for Tyrone, such a sweet big brother.
    The video is awesome! It is great seeing him in action. So, so adorable. I can’t wait to meet him! Although that 30 seconds of guitar hero makes me want to slice wrists. Does he play that all day?

  8. Hurray!!!Thank you:) That picture makes me want to have a baby so bad! It is crazy cute. Good for Tyrone, such a sweet big brother.
    The video is awesome! It is great seeing him in action. So, so adorable. I can’t wait to meet him! Although that 30 seconds of guitar hero makes me want to slice wrists. Does he play that all day?

  9. Anonymous says:

    πŸ™‚
    Videos with swearing and vomit usually do make my must-see list. But this is one is really nice. πŸ™‚

  10. Anonymous says:

    πŸ™‚
    Videos with swearing and vomit usually do make my must-see list. But this is one is really nice. πŸ™‚

  11. my favorite is the hand bit at 0:07 and 0:08. so cute! i wanna drive up to cananda and squish and poke that cutie.

  12. my favorite is the hand bit at 0:07 and 0:08. so cute! i wanna drive up to cananda and squish and poke that cutie.

  13. fireladie says:

    That is absolutely wonderful!!!

  14. fireladie says:

    That is absolutely wonderful!!!

  15. photogfrog says:

    The bottom pic is ALL KINDS OF CUTE!!!

  16. photogfrog says:

    The bottom pic is ALL KINDS OF CUTE!!!

  17. Anonymous says:

    Awww…
    I want to snuggle him and smell his hair and kiss his sweet little cheeks. He’s gorgeous!!!
    *sigh*

  18. Anonymous says:

    Awww…
    I want to snuggle him and smell his hair and kiss his sweet little cheeks. He’s gorgeous!!!
    *sigh*

  19. lumpy_lia says:

    aww he’s sooo nice!

  20. lumpy_lia says:

    aww he’s sooo nice!

  21. Very cool video, what a cutie.
    So did you ever get your Camry Hybrid and if yes how do you like it?

  22. Very cool video, what a cutie.
    So did you ever get your Camry Hybrid and if yes how do you like it?

  23. metahara says:

    adorable!
    You look rested and relaxed…like this is nothing new and your baby is sleeping through the night, lactation is no problem…
    I hope it is at least partially the truth.
    I’m glad this baby has both parents involved, at home, working on baby stuff or something that brings in money-
    the vicinity makes a difference.
    so cute

  24. metahara says:

    adorable!
    You look rested and relaxed…like this is nothing new and your baby is sleeping through the night, lactation is no problem…
    I hope it is at least partially the truth.
    I’m glad this baby has both parents involved, at home, working on baby stuff or something that brings in money-
    the vicinity makes a difference.
    so cute


Leave a Reply

