More photos because I want to eat him except then I’d have to get him out again… so I won’t

Yesterday I took him out in his BabyHawk for the first time (from the fabulous

  no less). We didn’t go too far because I feel silly just aimlessly walking about so we went to get the mail. It’s sunny and not too hot out today so I think I’ll take him out on a longer walk.

I took a photo of us with it but I didn’t upload that one yet. It’s to come. In the meantime, here are a bunch of other photos!

This is my favorite one so far. (click on photos for larger versions)

Bobby on Brent

These next three show him making faces, which is his second favorite thing to do. His first favorite is doing ninja kicks with his footed pjs on.

Bobby Looking at the Camera

Bobby Rolling His Eyes at Me

Bobby's Cute Lips

In closing, this is him sleeping.

Bobby Sleeping Closeup


On this day:

In 2007 – I decided I wanted to have a baby and that honey is super gross
In 2006 – pregnancy slang that I hate
In 2005 – One of the best days with

 

31 Comments on “More photos because I want to eat him except then I’d have to get him out again… so I won’t”

  1. missfox says:

    awwww. he’s so sweet πŸ™‚

  2. missfox says:

    awwww. he’s so sweet πŸ™‚

  3. missfox says:

    awwww. he’s so sweet πŸ™‚

  4. hop on pop
    i love that first picture so much! it’s so cuteee! soo full of awwww!

  5. hop on pop
    i love that first picture so much! it’s so cuteee! soo full of awwww!

  6. hop on pop
    i love that first picture so much! it’s so cuteee! soo full of awwww!

  7. lyndszy says:

    I love the one of him sleeping πŸ™‚

  8. lyndszy says:

    I love the one of him sleeping πŸ™‚

  9. lyndszy says:

    I love the one of him sleeping πŸ™‚

  10. Most newborn babies are like puppies… they all kind of look the same to me. But not this guy! He is SO stinkin’ adorable! He’s a good mix of you two. The HAIR is killing me!! πŸ˜€
    LOVE HIM!!!!!
    I’m lucky I already have a little guy in my belly… otherwise these pictures would send me over the edge with baby fever, and I’d have to jump Richard as soon as possible.

  11. Most newborn babies are like puppies… they all kind of look the same to me. But not this guy! He is SO stinkin’ adorable! He’s a good mix of you two. The HAIR is killing me!! πŸ˜€
    LOVE HIM!!!!!
    I’m lucky I already have a little guy in my belly… otherwise these pictures would send me over the edge with baby fever, and I’d have to jump Richard as soon as possible.

  12. Most newborn babies are like puppies… they all kind of look the same to me. But not this guy! He is SO stinkin’ adorable! He’s a good mix of you two. The HAIR is killing me!! πŸ˜€
    LOVE HIM!!!!!
    I’m lucky I already have a little guy in my belly… otherwise these pictures would send me over the edge with baby fever, and I’d have to jump Richard as soon as possible.

  13. superfrayed says:

    He’s too cute! And that picture of him an Brent is too precious.

  14. superfrayed says:

    He’s too cute! And that picture of him an Brent is too precious.

  15. superfrayed says:

    He’s too cute! And that picture of him an Brent is too precious.

  16. he’s so beautiful!

  17. he’s so beautiful!

  18. he’s so beautiful!

  19. photogfrog says:

    The first pic is adorable.

  20. photogfrog says:

    The first pic is adorable.

  21. photogfrog says:

    The first pic is adorable.

  22. metahara says:

    awe
    phtossou
    blessed be- lil darling cutey
    wow

  23. metahara says:

    awe
    phtossou
    blessed be- lil darling cutey
    wow

  24. Anonymous says:

    He’s absolutely gorgeous, of course. And he looks so gigantic in that first picture! I mean, really huge…considering where he just recently came from and everything.

  25. Anonymous says:

    He’s absolutely gorgeous, of course. And he looks so gigantic in that first picture! I mean, really huge…considering where he just recently came from and everything.

  26. Anonymous says:

    So cute! I must capture this myself. You know it’s coming!

  27. Anonymous says:

    So cute! I must capture this myself. You know it’s coming!


Leave a Reply

