On the way to the hospital!

To do tests because either my water broke or I peed myself.

And I don’t think I peed myself.

36 weeks as of yesterday….

14 Comments on “On the way to the hospital!”

  1. Oh my GOODNESS!!! How exciting!! You, Brent & the new baby will be in my thoughts & prayers. Sending happy quick-labor vibes your way sweet girl!

  2. Anonymous says:

    That reminds me of IRC chat logs where people to type that their house is on fire before they actually put out the fire.
    Good thing we didn’t delay the photo shoot until this weekend, eh?

  3. barcodegurl says:

    hope everything goes well!!

  4. nyxie says:

    oh wow! Exciting! 🙂

  5. lyndszy says:

    Good luck and congratulations!!

  6. fiercekitty says:

    oh my gosh – fingers are crossed for you – good luck!!

  7. damedini says:

    OOh Squeee! (coming late to the party, but surmising from no later post that it is really labor!!!)

  8. lumpy_lia says:

    how exciittiinnggg!!!

  9. aieeee!!!
    and EEEEEEEEE!!!!!! 😀

  10. utsi says:

    wishing you a quick and easy labour


Leave a Reply

