You know you want it!

For father’s day, I got Brent tickets to see his favorite baseball team (Cincinnati Reds) play against the Blue Jays. Apparently this match up is rare.

For a variety of reasons, we won’t be able to make it to the game and we have 2 tickets for Wednesday the 25th at 7 ish pm. The seats are in the Premium Dugout sections so they’re really good.

If any of you want them please let me know either here or at sassy_red_head @ livejournal .com [without the spaces].

I would hopefully like to get some of my money back for them as they cost me $57.00 each. This is negotiable.

GO SPORTS!


On this day:

In 2006 – I still dislike this cable/internet guy.
In 2005– The maid has been fired, also, my boobs look so small there!!!! HAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOD I never would have said that before.

Leave a Reply

