It’s really amazing.

So I’m doing this to show just how much bigger I’ve gotten in just 2 months. Same outfit.

You may recall this photo from 21 weeks

Side 21 weeks

And this is me at 29 weeks – 5 days

29 weeks - 5 days

If you use my boobs as a reference, you can see just how much bigger I got (only in one direction mind you).

On this day:

In 2007 – A lot of the negative points have disappeared, I’m glad.
In 2006 – The forbidden love of unrelated body parts
In 2005 – Public dance party

34 Comments on “It’s really amazing.”

  1. trinity3x says:

    Awww, hello belly!

  2. trinity3x says:

    Awww, hello belly!

  3. rachaeldoss says:

    How can you continue to look awesome all full of baby like that?
    *applauds*

  4. rachaeldoss says:

    How can you continue to look awesome all full of baby like that?
    *applauds*

  5. Taking pictures in the same outfit makes all the difference. I can’t believe what a difference 2 months made. It’s all belly & boobs! The rest of you is still as adorable as ever ♥
    Just about 10 weeks left….
    Is it getting real yet?

    • tianadargent says:

      The impending birth is getting real. The aftermath isn’t really because who knows what he’ll be like.

      • I can relate to the ‘aftermath’ statement. The birth is a given & I feel very prepared with the scenario and what to expect… but once he’s here… who knows!?!
        It’s really affected my baby shopping. Everyone keeps urging us to register for random stuff…”Oh you HAVE to have a bumbo seat… You’ve GOT to try the excersaucer… You’re crazy if you don’t get the plush swing that plays classical music…”
        Whatever.
        What if he hates all that stuff? What if he just wants a pacifier and NASCAR on tv? Haha.. I’m kidding… but he will have Ricky’s DNA too so you never know…
        I think I’m going to wait until he gets here and we get a feel for his likes & dislikes before we buy a ton of baby gear.

        • tianadargent says:

          Yeah I haven’t registered for any of that stuff either. If people gift it, then I’ll give it a try but I know that there are lots of kids who would rather explore ‘real’ stuff than ‘made for kids’ stuff. We’ll wait and see.

        • tianadargent says:

          Yeah I haven’t registered for any of that stuff either. If people gift it, then I’ll give it a try but I know that there are lots of kids who would rather explore ‘real’ stuff than ‘made for kids’ stuff. We’ll wait and see.

      • I can relate to the ‘aftermath’ statement. The birth is a given & I feel very prepared with the scenario and what to expect… but once he’s here… who knows!?!
        It’s really affected my baby shopping. Everyone keeps urging us to register for random stuff…”Oh you HAVE to have a bumbo seat… You’ve GOT to try the excersaucer… You’re crazy if you don’t get the plush swing that plays classical music…”
        Whatever.
        What if he hates all that stuff? What if he just wants a pacifier and NASCAR on tv? Haha.. I’m kidding… but he will have Ricky’s DNA too so you never know…
        I think I’m going to wait until he gets here and we get a feel for his likes & dislikes before we buy a ton of baby gear.

    • tianadargent says:

      The impending birth is getting real. The aftermath isn’t really because who knows what he’ll be like.

  6. Taking pictures in the same outfit makes all the difference. I can’t believe what a difference 2 months made. It’s all belly & boobs! The rest of you is still as adorable as ever ♥
    Just about 10 weeks left….
    Is it getting real yet?

  7. Wowza! Your belly is huge:) Still you are working that outfit like a pro, hot tranny mess:)
    Guess what? I got my clearance!!!!!! Yippee! Ryan got an email about it, I haven’t been contacted yet.

  8. Wowza! Your belly is huge:) Still you are working that outfit like a pro, hot tranny mess:)
    Guess what? I got my clearance!!!!!! Yippee! Ryan got an email about it, I haven’t been contacted yet.

  9. name-o
    you remind me of the postsecret where the people already know the name of their baby but just tell everyone else something ridiculous
    “nymphadora”
    etc.

  10. name-o
    you remind me of the postsecret where the people already know the name of their baby but just tell everyone else something ridiculous
    “nymphadora”
    etc.

  11. filmfatale says:

    Wow the baby looks like it’s sitting low (In my culture, they say this means it’s a boy!). Lookin good 🙂

  12. filmfatale says:

    Wow the baby looks like it’s sitting low (In my culture, they say this means it’s a boy!). Lookin good 🙂


Leave a Reply

