It truly is amazing….

About a month ago I discovered flickr stats which shows me how many views I get in a day, what gets viewed and what searches are run to find my images.

It really is amazing how many people search for dogs licking their own asses! Bernie gets a lot of hits because of his special talent. He’s in the top 4 on this results page!

One person added me as a flickr friend before I found out about the stats.  I went to check out their photos and their favorites and they were all of dog butts, dogs going at it and giant dog testes.  This person added Bernie as a favorite and I didn’t want Bernie to feel so used so I blocked the offender. 


On this day:

In 2007 – Well I tried to patch things up, and it didn’t work. Moved on…
In 2006 – there were some fun times though
In 2005 – Hannibalistic!

8 Comments on “It truly is amazing….”

  1. I am so proud!!!! His photo is the best one on the page too!!! Hurray for Bernie.
    I am freaking obsessed with my stats page. A burger site linked to my tofu burger pic, so I got tons of views and way happy all day. I need to get a life.

  2. I am so proud!!!! His photo is the best one on the page too!!! Hurray for Bernie.
    I am freaking obsessed with my stats page. A burger site linked to my tofu burger pic, so I got tons of views and way happy all day. I need to get a life.

  3. This is funny… and a bit disturbing.

  4. This is funny… and a bit disturbing.


Leave a Reply

