blarg!

I’m even more sicker today!

This fucking sucks!

I wish I could just take some frikkin awesome meds and sleep it off but NOOO I have to experience every lovely moment of sickness.

Last night I was SOOO tired but I couldn’t sleep because I had wicked bad heartburn from my lemon drink that stops me from coughing, in addition to a very runny nose, a sore inner right ear, stabbing pains in my right hip and hearing some kind of buzzing noise that I couldn’t locate.

Eventually, I made myself a pillow chair and slept sitting up.

I wonder how I got this… maybe from someone at work who came in sick? Maybe from somebody on the bus? Who knows….

In other news, Brent comes home from his trip today so I can whine to him instead of to the internet and some animals…


On this day:

In 2007 – I get fat sex-lips
In 2006 – photos of my old neighbourhood
In 2005 – …but that is ridiculous…

10 Comments on “blarg!”

  1. Awww, I’m sorry you’re still feeling rotten. I wish had… I *SHOULD* have a silver bullet cure for heartburn by now… but I still don’t. I have no advice. I’m just forgetting what NOT having heartburn felt like.
    At least your man will be back soon. He can cuddle you and make you hot beverages while you’re on the mend.

  2. Awww, I’m sorry you’re still feeling rotten. I wish had… I *SHOULD* have a silver bullet cure for heartburn by now… but I still don’t. I have no advice. I’m just forgetting what NOT having heartburn felt like.
    At least your man will be back soon. He can cuddle you and make you hot beverages while you’re on the mend.

  3. Anonymous says:

    You know you CAN take medications, right?

  4. Anonymous says:

    You know you CAN take medications, right?


Leave a Reply

