I am definitely sick

Brent just left for a business trip this morning. I started getting a sore throat around 10 pm last night and it’s worse this morning.  Luckily, there is a clinic on campus so I’ll head over when it opens in about an hour.

I hope it’s nothing because I do not want to take medicine!

Also, I lost the t-shirt that’s in this user icon and I’m very sad about it. R.I.P. Horseface.

On this day:


On this day:

In 2007 – how to be a bitch
In 2006 – userpic vote
In 2005 – still no sign of the jeans

6 Comments on “I am definitely sick”

  1. Sorry about horseface:( and your illness:(

  2. Sorry about horseface:( and your illness:(

  3. At least you’re so far along in your pregnancy… medicine isn’t the ‘big deal’ it is early on in the pregnancy. I hope you get to feeling better soon.
    Sorry about Horseface 😦
    I’m sure he’ll turn up… probably JUST IN TIME for your boobs to fit back into him!

  4. At least you’re so far along in your pregnancy… medicine isn’t the ‘big deal’ it is early on in the pregnancy. I hope you get to feeling better soon.
    Sorry about Horseface 😦
    I’m sure he’ll turn up… probably JUST IN TIME for your boobs to fit back into him!

  5. artistiqua says:

    That sucks, hope you get better real quick! Drink lots of ginger tea, that should help. :-*

  6. artistiqua says:

    That sucks, hope you get better real quick! Drink lots of ginger tea, that should help. :-*


Leave a Reply

