Eeerily accurate!

So after sitting in the clinic for most of the morning, it’s been confirmed that I have some kind of throat infection. I’m being tested for strep and I’ll find out by Thursday afternoon.

I can take Tylenol but the Dr. said it probably wouldn’t do much. I’ll see if my mom will take me to buy some lemons so I can make myself some hot lemon and honey drinks since Brent has the car. Otherwise I feel mostly fine so I’m still at work.

I took this personality test and I do not disagree with the conclusions. What do you think? Does it seem accurate?

My Personality

 
Neuroticism
2
Extraversion
31
Openness to Experience
19
Agreeableness
18
Conscientiousness
51
You are a calm person who is considered almost fearless by some, however you do not experience strong, irresistible cravings and consequently do not find yourself tempted to overindulge. You lead a leisurely and relaxed life. You would prefer to sit back and smell the roses than indulge in high energy activities. You tend not to express your emotions openly and are sometimes not even aware of your own feelings. You do not enjoy confrontation, but you will stand up for yourself or push your point if you feel it is important, however you do not particularly like helping other people. Requests for help feel like an imposition on your time. You take your time when making decisions and will deliberate on all the possible consequences and alternatives.

Take a Personality Test now or view the full Personality Report.

.

6 Comments on “Eeerily accurate!”

  1. Lemon and Honey is great for sore throats. Apparently buckwheat honey is the best but I have never seen it around Ottawa.
    That sucks about the strep test, I guess the on-campus clinic is still behind the times. My doctor’s office uses a 5-min strep test so you know right away and can start antibiotics immediately if you need it and not wait 2 days while it gets worse.

  2. Lemon and Honey is great for sore throats. Apparently buckwheat honey is the best but I have never seen it around Ottawa.
    That sucks about the strep test, I guess the on-campus clinic is still behind the times. My doctor’s office uses a 5-min strep test so you know right away and can start antibiotics immediately if you need it and not wait 2 days while it gets worse.

  3. Anonymous says:

    From the little I know of you, the results seem pretty inaccurate. Then again, I’ve never trusted or liked online quizzes or personality tests. Which Napoleon Dynamite character am I? What kind of French pastry would I be? Bite me.

  4. Anonymous says:

    From the little I know of you, the results seem pretty inaccurate. Then again, I’ve never trusted or liked online quizzes or personality tests. Which Napoleon Dynamite character am I? What kind of French pastry would I be? Bite me.

  5. clivec says:

    I don’t know exactly what Conscientiousness is, but I think that is definatly you. That is, if it means a person with a really big soul.

  6. clivec says:

    I don’t know exactly what Conscientiousness is, but I think that is definatly you. That is, if it means a person with a really big soul.


Leave a Reply

