What to do?

I made a Blogger account so I could comment on some posts and I was pleased when Blogger added the feature of sending me emails of comments that happened after mine.

Then yesterday I found out that I can use my LJ as an open ID for commenting on Blogger, which is awesome because then I don’t need to keep a dummy Blogger account BUT I can’t get emails after my comments with it.  BUMMER.

So now I don’t know which to use when commenting on Blogger posts…

What do you think?

6 Comments on “What to do?”

  1. annawesley says:

    You commented on mine! I have to say, I wouldn’t have known who it was without your consistent name, but the functionality of getting the e-mails is probably better.
    A lot of times I would never even know someone replied unless I got that notice.

  2. annawesley says:

    You commented on mine! I have to say, I wouldn’t have known who it was without your consistent name, but the functionality of getting the e-mails is probably better.
    A lot of times I would never even know someone replied unless I got that notice.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Chuck ’em both and get a WordPress account. 🙂

  4. Anonymous says:

    Chuck ’em both and get a WordPress account. 🙂


Leave a Reply

