Things I want to eat

  • Oreos
  • Kraft Dinner Deluxe
  • Spaghetti noodles with plain Bravo sauce
  • Blueberries
  • Mangoes
  • Kiwis
  • Bananas with vanilla ice cream
  • Baskin Robbins ice cream – Gold Medal Ribbon
  • Ice water
  • Chana Masala
  • Pakoras
  • Samosas with Daal on top
  • Vegetarian Thai spring rolls
  • Panaeng Curry with steamed rice
  • Liberty Lemon Yogurt – full fat
  • Green seedless grapes – very crisp and cold
  • Baguette with garlic butter
  • Vegetarian sushi with fried tempura bits and lots of wasabi
  • A panini with grilled zucchini and eggplant
  • Popsicles
  • Cheese fondue with bread and steamed broccoli and cherry tomatoes
  • Cherry tomatoes, garlic and olive tapenade roasted and served on rice with a topping of feta

On this day:

In 2007 – On gas
In 2006 – Pube wax, advertising tricks and inner pride

14 Comments on “Things I want to eat”

  1. lola_70 says:

    Still craving that spaghetti? I made myself some a couple of weekends ago & my stomach was not happy… AT ALL
    Now I want sushi, you are a bad, bad influence =)

  2. lola_70 says:

    Still craving that spaghetti? I made myself some a couple of weekends ago & my stomach was not happy… AT ALL
    Now I want sushi, you are a bad, bad influence =)


Leave a Reply

