Weekend Poll!

We are currently snowed in. I took photos for Rachael. I’ll post them once I’ve photoshopped PANIC! across them…

Last night we had freshly baked (from frozen at the grocery store) pumpkin pie and I put vanilla ice cream on top. I TELL YOU THAT IS HEAVEN. Well, that and garlic bread, but not together.

Also I’ve been working on a super secret art project for someone from the internet. So far it’s turning out awesome and since I’m housebound until at least tomorrow, I’m going to try and finish it today without fucking it up.


On this day:

In 2006 – The first soup I’ve ever made
In 2005 – BORING

14 Comments on “Weekend Poll!”

  1. fiercekitty says:

    this snow is INSANE.

  2. fiercekitty says:

    this snow is INSANE.

  3. agrrlswrrld says:

    I’ve been wanting pumpkin pie for a few weeks now!

  4. agrrlswrrld says:

    I’ve been wanting pumpkin pie for a few weeks now!

  5. rachaeldoss says:

    HA HA HA – you are awesome for even thinking to put “Panic” on your snow pics 😀
    That would definitely brighten my day…I’ve been dealing with friends and money today and that is a crappy combination.

  6. rachaeldoss says:

    HA HA HA – you are awesome for even thinking to put “Panic” on your snow pics 😀
    That would definitely brighten my day…I’ve been dealing with friends and money today and that is a crappy combination.

  7. spockrock says:

    Snowed in, just because I have been in the past and that makes it less scary. It was back home in Calgary, and one St. Patrick’s day we got 6ft in something like two hours.

  8. spockrock says:

    Snowed in, just because I have been in the past and that makes it less scary. It was back home in Calgary, and one St. Patrick’s day we got 6ft in something like two hours.

  9. tekanji says:

    I lived through Hurricane Andrew. It is not a fun option. o.o

  10. tekanji says:

    I lived through Hurricane Andrew. It is not a fun option. o.o

  11. Snow seems the least scary. I’ve done the Hurricane and Tornados. I’ll pass on the earthquake too.
    Pumpkin Pie makes me think of you exclusively.
    If you were a desert, you’d so be pumpkin pie.

  12. Snow seems the least scary. I’ve done the Hurricane and Tornados. I’ll pass on the earthquake too.
    Pumpkin Pie makes me think of you exclusively.
    If you were a desert, you’d so be pumpkin pie.


Leave a Reply

