PIZZA DAY!

A bunch of people took today off so the rest of us are having a pizza party for lunch! I’m very excited because we’re ordering from a place I haven’t eaten from since I moved to the ‘burbs.

SO AWESOME. It should get here soon too which is good because I’m hangry.

Also, I got some free stuff from a coworker this morning. The other day, she saw me scratching my itchy belly and today she brought me some lovely lotion called MUM²B. Isn’t that sweet of her! It’s all natural and made in Canada.

Also I saw this link today about white people avoid dealing with racism. It’s pretty good and an easy read. Check it out.


On this day:

In 2006 – What’s the difference?
In 2005 – The worst thing that has ever happened to my face

8 Comments on “PIZZA DAY!”

  1. I hope you enjoyed your pizza party! If I even see a pizza on TV, I get heartburn 😉 lol

  2. I hope you enjoyed your pizza party! If I even see a pizza on TV, I get heartburn 😉 lol

  3. rachaeldoss says:

    Ugh. I wish it was pizza day here.
    :-p

  4. rachaeldoss says:

    Ugh. I wish it was pizza day here.
    :-p


Leave a Reply

