Oh hey!

My ass hurts.

It’s because I’ve been sleeping on my back again lately and that makes that weird joint in my ass KILL. I know I bout a special $60 pillow to avoid this. And the night always starts off great with my being completely snuggled by it. But somehow, during the night, I find myself flat on my back with it wrapped around me.

I catch myself and get into a better position but the damage is done. as soon as I get out of bed, I have incredible ass pain and it lasts all day.


We got trapped in our house last night. We had no groceries and attempted to go grocery shopping but our street wasn’t plowed and we only got to… out front of our house, before the car got stuck. Neighbourhood men helped push it back into the driveway.

I had KD made with butter and no milk for dinner. My lunch is paltry.


I get a hot chocolate from Tim Horton’s nearly every morning. I finally won something under the rim! A free coffee. Hopefully I can get a free hot chocolate with that instead. Or maybe a car?


Somebody left chips for the taking int he kitchen this morning. Breakfast of champions!


On this day:

In 2006 – butt-rot!
In 2005

is sleek

10 Comments on “Oh hey!”

  1. lola_70 says:

    Yayy, chips for breakfast! Ummm, just don’t eat Jalapeño chips in the am… Bad stomach pains ensue 😦

  2. lola_70 says:

    Yayy, chips for breakfast! Ummm, just don’t eat Jalapeño chips in the am… Bad stomach pains ensue 😦

  3. lumpy_lia says:

    If you ever get trapped with no food you should call Arad.
    He lives right by you and is tall so most likely can leap and bound over those wacky giant snow piles like a super hero.
    He is also a great cook so he can bring you all sorts of tasty rescue meals.

  4. lumpy_lia says:

    If you ever get trapped with no food you should call Arad.
    He lives right by you and is tall so most likely can leap and bound over those wacky giant snow piles like a super hero.
    He is also a great cook so he can bring you all sorts of tasty rescue meals.

  5. damedini says:

    Ligaments loosening. Trust me, you want this. Yeah, it sucks.
    Float in a warm bath, go swimming.

  6. damedini says:

    Ligaments loosening. Trust me, you want this. Yeah, it sucks.
    Float in a warm bath, go swimming.

  7. gusgreeper says:

    i thought i was the only person on earth that would eat KD with no milk in it ROCK ON! 🙂

  8. gusgreeper says:

    i thought i was the only person on earth that would eat KD with no milk in it ROCK ON! 🙂


Leave a Reply

