What a crash…

I started out today pretty excited.

  • I put on yoga pants to come to work.
  • I ate my yummy breakfast while my computer started up.
  • I browsed through the new stuff going on in Facebook land
  • I was about to read an awesome new post by my favorite Vancouver Blogger (is it too far reaching to say it was someone I considered a friend?)

Then I crashed.

She’s in the hospital because she tried to end it. I will never pretend to understand the mental anguish she experiences on a daily basis and all I can say is that I hope for her sake and for the sake of those that love her that she will pull through.


On this day:

In 2006 – I made cabbage rolls – does anyone have a vegetarian recipe?
In 2005 – Pure happiness

22 Comments on “What a crash…”

  1. photogfrog says:

    Oh dear. I hope she is ok.

  2. photogfrog says:

    Oh dear. I hope she is ok.

  3. That sucks:( Hope she is ok.

  4. That sucks:( Hope she is ok.

  5. *hugs* to you.
    My thoughts are with your friend.

  6. *hugs* to you.
    My thoughts are with your friend.

  7. trinity3x says:

    Peace be with your friend!

  8. trinity3x says:

    Peace be with your friend!

  9. rachaeldoss says:

    I’m very sorry to hear that. 😦

  10. rachaeldoss says:

    I’m very sorry to hear that. 😦

  11. damedini says:

    That is always such a shock. *hugs*

  12. damedini says:

    That is always such a shock. *hugs*

  13. lola_70 says:

    I’m sorry to hear this sad news… I hope everyone involved gets the help they need.

  14. lola_70 says:

    I’m sorry to hear this sad news… I hope everyone involved gets the help they need.

  15. utsi says:

    *hugs* rough for all involved. wishing her well in many ways

  16. utsi says:

    *hugs* rough for all involved. wishing her well in many ways

  17. fireladie says:

    Peace and Mercy to you and your friend

  18. fireladie says:

    Peace and Mercy to you and your friend

  19. fiercekitty says:

    I too hope she’s okay. My thoughts are with you.

  20. fiercekitty says:

    I too hope she’s okay. My thoughts are with you.


Leave a Reply

