Ottawa Foodies?

Are any of you using the Ottawa Foodies website?  I know

is, but anyone else?  if yes, what’s your user name?

18 Comments on “Ottawa Foodies?”

  1. thebookpile says:

    I don’t have an account, but I visit the site every so often.

  2. thebookpile says:

    I don’t have an account, but I visit the site every so often.

  3. nyxie says:

    I’m Candice, one of the ex-Ottawa group. heh.

  4. nyxie says:

    I’m Candice, one of the ex-Ottawa group. heh.

  5. chaach says:

    I use it every once in a while under the name Fresh Foodie. It’s a cool site! 😉

  6. chaach says:

    I use it every once in a while under the name Fresh Foodie. It’s a cool site! 😉


Leave a Reply

