Topics of interest!

  1. I look in the bowl after to see how impressive it was. I’m pretty sure you do too.
  2. Remember when I wrote about Jeff taking photos of me shoving veggies up my nose? Well his show starts on Feb 23rd and you should go to it? I’m not sure if he’ll be using any of the photos of me actually so I’ll just have to go to find out. I’ll try and go on that first day but since I will just have spent 11 hours traveling backwards in time in an airplane I might go another day. More info can be found here.
  3. DUDE! I’m going to ROME in TWO DAYS to hang out with my FAVORITE LADY-FRIEND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On this day:

In 2006 – Looking at houses is awesome
In 2005 –

12 Comments on “Topics of interest!”

  1. lumpy_lia says:

    I so don’t look in the bowl

  2. lumpy_lia says:

    I so don’t look in the bowl

  3. pinkpiper222 says:

    Have fun in Rome!
    Do you have a million things planned?!
    Doesn’t everyone look in the bowl…really….

    • tianadargent says:

      It’s mediumly planned. I don’t want to have too many things then feel like a suck for not doing them so there’s lots of open space.

      • rachaeldoss says:

        Oh, that is best. A vacation isn’t very relaxing when it’s overscheduled.
        Ms. Naughty Bride promised me, though, that you two would do something fun on my behalf, since I should be rewarded for not poking you anymore. LOL Well, she didn’t say that last part, that was me 😀 I said shopping for clothes ABSOLUTELY counts!!!
        I can’t wait to see your pictures 😀

      • rachaeldoss says:

        Oh, that is best. A vacation isn’t very relaxing when it’s overscheduled.
        Ms. Naughty Bride promised me, though, that you two would do something fun on my behalf, since I should be rewarded for not poking you anymore. LOL Well, she didn’t say that last part, that was me 😀 I said shopping for clothes ABSOLUTELY counts!!!
        I can’t wait to see your pictures 😀

    • tianadargent says:

      It’s mediumly planned. I don’t want to have too many things then feel like a suck for not doing them so there’s lots of open space.

  4. pinkpiper222 says:

    Have fun in Rome!
    Do you have a million things planned?!
    Doesn’t everyone look in the bowl…really….

  5. clivec says:

    I have been to Rome, Venice, Paris, Munich and others (all thanks to my wife, I’m a terrible traveller) and I liked Rome best. I hope you have a wonderful time.

  6. clivec says:

    I have been to Rome, Venice, Paris, Munich and others (all thanks to my wife, I’m a terrible traveller) and I liked Rome best. I hope you have a wonderful time.


Leave a Reply

