mustachioed

Well would you look at that!  Guess which one is me…

40 Comments on “mustachioed”

  1. lola_70 says:

    Mes… c’est superbe!

  2. lola_70 says:

    Mes… c’est superbe!

  3. clivec says:

    Like peas in a pod!
    Very nice.
    I would not have said a mustache looked good on you, well slap me silly and prove me wrong.

  4. clivec says:

    Like peas in a pod!
    Very nice.
    I would not have said a mustache looked good on you, well slap me silly and prove me wrong.

  5. photogfrog says:

    I love those pics. 🙂

  6. photogfrog says:

    I love those pics. 🙂

  7. pinkpiper222 says:

    I’m craving peas now…..

  8. pinkpiper222 says:

    I’m craving peas now…..

  9. barcodegurl says:

    you’re the babe with the strawberry, right?

  10. barcodegurl says:

    you’re the babe with the strawberry, right?

  11. lindyhoppr says:

    I was totally going to say the hot pepper one.
    They all look nice though. (especially the pea one!)

  12. lindyhoppr says:

    I was totally going to say the hot pepper one.
    They all look nice though. (especially the pea one!)

  13. Cute! Can you get copies for yourself?

    • tianadargent says:

      hmm I don’t know… Probably if I pay for ’em.

      • Anonymous says:

        I’ve come to understand that this is something of a touchy issue. Some models think they should get copies of the shots because technically it doesn’t cost anything to make more (unlike an original painting).
        What they’re not considering is the fact that there are printing costs, framing costs, not to mention the labour (this is especially expensive, just look how much wedding photography is), equipment involved and invested in creating such things, or even the price of having them displayed in a gallery. There’s also the fact a print may one day become a limited edition, and any other copies would devalue the price of these prints.
        I’d love to give my friends and models copies, but the unfortunate fact is that I just dropped $1000+ on the framing alone (at a very discounted price at that), and all I’m trying to do is just break even.
        Obviously, you understand all this since you assumed that no one is exempted from having to pay, but not everyone does.

      • Anonymous says:

        I’ve come to understand that this is something of a touchy issue. Some models think they should get copies of the shots because technically it doesn’t cost anything to make more (unlike an original painting).
        What they’re not considering is the fact that there are printing costs, framing costs, not to mention the labour (this is especially expensive, just look how much wedding photography is), equipment involved and invested in creating such things, or even the price of having them displayed in a gallery. There’s also the fact a print may one day become a limited edition, and any other copies would devalue the price of these prints.
        I’d love to give my friends and models copies, but the unfortunate fact is that I just dropped $1000+ on the framing alone (at a very discounted price at that), and all I’m trying to do is just break even.
        Obviously, you understand all this since you assumed that no one is exempted from having to pay, but not everyone does.

    • tianadargent says:

      hmm I don’t know… Probably if I pay for ’em.

  14. Cute! Can you get copies for yourself?

  15. Anonymous says:

    Yep, I did use you
    I got really good feedback from other artists for this shot, so you’re one of the 12. Wait till you see it framed with a black mat at 12×18″.

    • tianadargent says:

      Re: Yep, I did use you
      I really hope I’m not to beat to make it to the opening night!

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: Yep, I did use you
        Yeah, it’s going to be a blast! Don’t worry if you can’t make it though, the gallery will be open until Friday. Even a six-hour time difference can really mess up the system, and traveling is really draining.

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: Yep, I did use you
        Yeah, it’s going to be a blast! Don’t worry if you can’t make it though, the gallery will be open until Friday. Even a six-hour time difference can really mess up the system, and traveling is really draining.

    • tianadargent says:

      Re: Yep, I did use you
      I really hope I’m not to beat to make it to the opening night!

  16. Anonymous says:

    Yep, I did use you
    I got really good feedback from other artists for this shot, so you’re one of the 12. Wait till you see it framed with a black mat at 12×18″.

  17. that’s really awesome.

  18. that’s really awesome.

  19. gusgreeper says:

    you look good with peas coming out of your nose, but i’ve never seen you look bad in ANY photo. 🙂

  20. gusgreeper says:

    you look good with peas coming out of your nose, but i’ve never seen you look bad in ANY photo. 🙂


Leave a Reply

