In exactly one week, I’ll be leaving for Rome

So I got up to pee in the middle of the night and experienced horrible pain in my chesticular area. It felt like my tits were trying to escape my body and now they are even more hugemongeous. This is getting ridiculous! I think they can be seen from the moon!

I’m rapidly running out of clothes that fit which is perfect timing for a shopping trip to Rome yes? naughty_bride tells me all the fetus-carriers there dress quite snappily and that H&M has a lovely maternity section. I will be packing light.

I wonder what my lovely husband will eat while I’m gone? I’m guessing, many cans of soup. And possibly pizza. I wonder if ‘they’ make pizza soup…


On this day:

In 2007 – Puppy videos
In 2006 – What do you love?

16 Comments on “In exactly one week, I’ll be leaving for Rome”

  1. I am SO excited for your trip! You are going to have so much fun!! I can’t wait for pictures upon your return. LOTS of hot new clothes for your ginormous boobs and cute baby belly, YAY!
    Don’t ever say ‘pizza soup’ ever again. Especially before 9:00 a.m. I just threw up in my mouth.
    1 week……………
    yay!
    p.s. We’ve both got shopping on the brain this morning, that’s what I just posted about 😉

    • tianadargent says:

      ok instead of the food item I can’t mention… how about I tell you about this dream I had the other night where I found a bunny that could fly by wiggling it’s ears while I was in the forest and he wanted to be my pet. I miss him.

      • I’m glad I’m not the only one having lucid dreams. My favorite was the one where I was at my company’s Christmas party with our new baby & the baby was African American. We were crazy in love with the child, but I kept worrying out loud that my co-workers might think the baby isn’t Richard’s because she’s black.
        😀
        I’d rather have dreams about flying BUNNIES!!! Awwwwwwww!

        • tianadargent says:

          I loved my bunny. There’s a disturbing part to the dream that had me knowing he would die soon. But I didn’t care because of the time we would spend together before then.
          I WAS VERY WEIRD
          I’ve had no pregnancy or mothering dreams though. Unless you want to believe that I was mothering my flying bunny.

        • tianadargent says:

          I loved my bunny. There’s a disturbing part to the dream that had me knowing he would die soon. But I didn’t care because of the time we would spend together before then.
          I WAS VERY WEIRD
          I’ve had no pregnancy or mothering dreams though. Unless you want to believe that I was mothering my flying bunny.

      • I’m glad I’m not the only one having lucid dreams. My favorite was the one where I was at my company’s Christmas party with our new baby & the baby was African American. We were crazy in love with the child, but I kept worrying out loud that my co-workers might think the baby isn’t Richard’s because she’s black.
        😀
        I’d rather have dreams about flying BUNNIES!!! Awwwwwwww!

    • tianadargent says:

      ok instead of the food item I can’t mention… how about I tell you about this dream I had the other night where I found a bunny that could fly by wiggling it’s ears while I was in the forest and he wanted to be my pet. I miss him.

  2. I am SO excited for your trip! You are going to have so much fun!! I can’t wait for pictures upon your return. LOTS of hot new clothes for your ginormous boobs and cute baby belly, YAY!
    Don’t ever say ‘pizza soup’ ever again. Especially before 9:00 a.m. I just threw up in my mouth.
    1 week……………
    yay!
    p.s. We’ve both got shopping on the brain this morning, that’s what I just posted about 😉

  3. rachaeldoss says:

    YOU are going to have SO MUCH FUN!!!!
    Yay!!

  4. rachaeldoss says:

    YOU are going to have SO MUCH FUN!!!!
    Yay!!

  5. pinkpiper222 says:

    Have fun on your trip!
    H&M has some very stylish maternity clothes, so pack very, very light!

  6. pinkpiper222 says:

    Have fun on your trip!
    H&M has some very stylish maternity clothes, so pack very, very light!

  7. clivec says:

    Pizza soup is delicious, though I’ve never purchased it, only created it.

  8. clivec says:

    Pizza soup is delicious, though I’ve never purchased it, only created it.

  9. lindyhoppr says:

    Right before I deployed, the ENTIRE officers wives club for the battalion got pregnant, and they all went and bought the super stretchy gaucho pants. \
    Have a blast in Rome, and take pictures. I am jealous, I’ve always wanted to go.

  10. lindyhoppr says:

    Right before I deployed, the ENTIRE officers wives club for the battalion got pregnant, and they all went and bought the super stretchy gaucho pants. \
    Have a blast in Rome, and take pictures. I am jealous, I’ve always wanted to go.


Leave a Reply

