Another weekend poll!


On this day:

In 2007 – My big-bird hair
In 2006 – Stealing people’s thoughts on religion
In 2005 – Weird dreams and wishes

4 Comments on “Another weekend poll!”

  1. clivec says:

    My biggest secret is that I have no big secret.
    Just kidding! Naturally, like everyone else, I harbor darkness in the dark plubming of my soul.

  2. clivec says:

    My biggest secret is that I have no big secret.
    Just kidding! Naturally, like everyone else, I harbor darkness in the dark plubming of my soul.

  3. The only person I’ve *told* is Richard. My parents and sister know by default. I’m a pretty good secret keeper.

  4. The only person I’ve *told* is Richard. My parents and sister know by default. I’m a pretty good secret keeper.


Leave a Reply

