J.E.M.

I love saltwater pools!!!!!


On this day:

In 2006 – Fake lashes?
In 2005 – Skanky lingerie

10 Comments on “J.E.M.”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    Oooo, I’ve never seen a saltwater pool! I think that sounds devine! Like a really clean ocean!

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    Oooo, I’ve never seen a saltwater pool! I think that sounds devine! Like a really clean ocean!

  3. damedini says:

    Isn’t it lovely! A spa I got to sometimes has a saltwater pool and hottub and I love them! It doesn’t hurt that they’re in a very Roman bath type room, either, and that I’m almost always the only one there.

  4. damedini says:

    Isn’t it lovely! A spa I got to sometimes has a saltwater pool and hottub and I love them! It doesn’t hurt that they’re in a very Roman bath type room, either, and that I’m almost always the only one there.

  5. barcodegurl says:

    ooh sounds good… where did you go?

  6. barcodegurl says:

    ooh sounds good… where did you go?


Leave a Reply

