Baby Care

just sent me a great link on baby care.  I think we can ALL learn something from this…

Baby dos and don’ts

14 Comments on “Baby Care”

  1. damedini says:

    I dunno. We tested my son once. He’d try to nurse on:
    any bare skin (elbows, noses, chins), the cat, his shoe, really, he’d try to get food from anything that would stay still long enough.

  2. damedini says:

    I dunno. We tested my son once. He’d try to nurse on:
    any bare skin (elbows, noses, chins), the cat, his shoe, really, he’d try to get food from anything that would stay still long enough.

  3. rachaeldoss says:

    Really? you can’t just put them in a drawer to sleep or give them a turkey leg?
    Did. Not. Know.
    😀

  4. rachaeldoss says:

    Really? you can’t just put them in a drawer to sleep or give them a turkey leg?
    Did. Not. Know.
    😀

  5. lola_70 says:

    I was sure you would get great use out of the dog crates.
    Boy was I wrong!

  6. lola_70 says:

    I was sure you would get great use out of the dog crates.
    Boy was I wrong!

  7. photogfrog says:

    I’m not entirely sure why some of those are don’ts…they look like they should work! 🙂

  8. photogfrog says:

    I’m not entirely sure why some of those are don’ts…they look like they should work! 🙂

  9. lindyhoppr says:

    Check out the book “Baby, mix me a drink”
    It teaches you how to train your infant to be a bartender.

  10. lindyhoppr says:

    Check out the book “Baby, mix me a drink”
    It teaches you how to train your infant to be a bartender.


Leave a Reply

