What happened to my mean streak?

I’ve felt so badly yesterday and so far today too.  It’s hard to describe it but I feel so down and insecure.  Like nobody likes me or that I ruin lives.

  • unloved
  • lonely
  • unappreciated
  • lazy
  • ugly

etc.

I can’t tell if this is a result from what people really think or if my hormones are going crazy but it feels real either way.

Then again, maybe this is the result of me pushing down everything about that whole thing.

On that note; I feel bad about that drawing still being in our house.  Brent doesn’t seem to be doing anything about it and it tempts me to just contact her to work out giving it back but that would be TOTALLY weird which is why I haven’t and Brent probably wouldn’t want me to anyway yadda yadda yadda but it needs to go and putting it in the garbage seems like a mean thing to do.

Leave a Reply

