The Sunday Poll!


On this day:

In 2006 – The goriest wedding cake ever!

8 Comments on “The Sunday Poll!”

  1. nyxie says:

    I voted once a day, but really my vote is ‘depends on the day’. Once a day is just the minimum unless I’m travelling somewhere where I can’t do that. I’ll shower/bath/etc more than once a day if I go to the gym or yoga, or if it’s really hot that day.

  2. nyxie says:

    I voted once a day, but really my vote is ‘depends on the day’. Once a day is just the minimum unless I’m travelling somewhere where I can’t do that. I’ll shower/bath/etc more than once a day if I go to the gym or yoga, or if it’s really hot that day.

  3. corto says:

    What is this washing you speak of?
    I love that “turn of a phrase…”
    🙂

  4. corto says:

    What is this washing you speak of?
    I love that “turn of a phrase…”
    🙂

  5. sassinate says:

    I said ‘Every second day’ because my hair gets WAY too puffy if I wash it every day. Plus I don’t have really bad BO. or at least nobody has ever said ‘man you smell’
    I would point out that if its hot outside, if I’ve been working out, if I’ve been gardening, or if I’ve been in the lab handling bacteria I wash as soon as I’ve finished said task. Anyway, I probably shower once every 1.3 days to be honest. Okay, I’m rambling. Being quiet… NOW!

  6. sassinate says:

    I said ‘Every second day’ because my hair gets WAY too puffy if I wash it every day. Plus I don’t have really bad BO. or at least nobody has ever said ‘man you smell’
    I would point out that if its hot outside, if I’ve been working out, if I’ve been gardening, or if I’ve been in the lab handling bacteria I wash as soon as I’ve finished said task. Anyway, I probably shower once every 1.3 days to be honest. Okay, I’m rambling. Being quiet… NOW!


Leave a Reply

