Saturday’s Poll


On this day:

In 2007 – childish thoughts on the painted man
In 2006 – they make me want to drink three quarts of bleach and puke
In 2005 – a rant about old-timers and their computer skillz

2 Comments on “Saturday’s Poll”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    I have to be honest: I’ve never had a really pheonomenal date, but I’ve had some very memorable moments…I mean, we normally just go to dinner, and that’s it, so it’s not all that big a deal, if that makes sense.
    Now, I will say that Ben says the best time he’s ever had with me was eating at St. Peter’s Stiffskeller in Salzburg. I really remember eating at Grove Park Inn in Asheville, because it was sunset and so pretty and we ate on a terrace and watched the sunset…
    So I don’t have a “date” that was memorable, but different times that were good 😀

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    I have to be honest: I’ve never had a really pheonomenal date, but I’ve had some very memorable moments…I mean, we normally just go to dinner, and that’s it, so it’s not all that big a deal, if that makes sense.
    Now, I will say that Ben says the best time he’s ever had with me was eating at St. Peter’s Stiffskeller in Salzburg. I really remember eating at Grove Park Inn in Asheville, because it was sunset and so pretty and we ate on a terrace and watched the sunset…
    So I don’t have a “date” that was memorable, but different times that were good 😀


Leave a Reply

