I can’t even think of a title.

This morning on my bus ride in, I was planning on writing about how I didn’t cry at all yesterday!  Not even when we were talking about it!  I kept calm and level-headed the entire time and it felt good to feel like I was getting past things.

And on top of that, I didn’t cry on Monday either!  It was a bit more difficult but still a big deal.

So I was going to write about all that and how I feel like I won’t cry unless something happens to make me.  No more random crying!

Well now I’m crying…

I guess certain things are becoming painfully clear.

My whole body is shaking and I have to pretend I’m cold because people will think I’m weird otherwise.

Leave a Reply

