New feature! Weekend polls!

So I’ve decided that on weekend I will post polls just with whatever pops into my head. Maybe some cool discussion will come from it, although I’m not sure today’s will be the start of anything enlightening. Feel free to leave ideas for future polls in the comments. I’ll be doing another one tomorrow!


On this day:

In 2007 – The purpose of snow and Ativan.
In 2006 – A simple question about water became a battle!
In 2005 – Yesterday…all my troubles seemed so far away!

4 Comments on “New feature! Weekend polls!”

  1. rinni says:

    The “funny story”: Once when showering together, he tried to secretly pee. Only he had eaten asparagus that day. (I got peeved at him for that. The peeing, not the asparagus eating.) I can laugh about it now though!

  2. rinni says:

    The “funny story”: Once when showering together, he tried to secretly pee. Only he had eaten asparagus that day. (I got peeved at him for that. The peeing, not the asparagus eating.) I can laugh about it now though!

  3. filmfatale says:

    Once my stupid ex pooped and then waited for me to find it, then stood laughing at the door like a 5 year old. Classy.

  4. filmfatale says:

    Once my stupid ex pooped and then waited for me to find it, then stood laughing at the door like a 5 year old. Classy.


Leave a Reply

