How awesome!

Oh hi!

Today is Sunday and the most awesome thing about today is that I don’t have to go to work tomorrow. I’m so stoked.

Yesterday, Brent and I had plans to go out for dinner with his family but then he had a double band practice come up for his gig on the 28th so I went without him. Since I have a fetus, I got to decree indian buffet and it was SOOO GOOOOD and SOOOO FILLING. I loved it. When Brent was done I went home to sleep and he took his cousin’s out for party times which I’m sure went well since he got home at 5 am! I am guessing strippers were involved.

Tomorrow, Barb and The Pat are coming over for a superstar Guitar Hero Challenge which I will surely lose since I’ve played for a total of 45 minutes on easy. It will be fun!

See ya!


On this day:

In 2006 – wine and cheese party prep – and baily’s
In 2005 – more on indian food and baily’s
In 2004 – Oh god not my sneakers!

4 Comments on “How awesome!”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    OMG – We got Guitar Hero from our friend Zufall for Christmas and I may never leave the house again!!!!!!
    IT GETS SO HARD!!!! I tried a song on Medium yesterday and nearly died.

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    OMG – We got Guitar Hero from our friend Zufall for Christmas and I may never leave the house again!!!!!!
    IT GETS SO HARD!!!! I tried a song on Medium yesterday and nearly died.

  3. damedini says:

    Before my son was born we lived in Little India. After his birth we lived there for 6 months. My pregancy craving was Mmmm! Butter Chicken! Since he was old enough to do so he has regularly requested Indian for dinner. He teethed on Naan and well…
    It was really cool when he was younger to be in an Indian Rest and have him eating the thali with aplomb (and his fingers as is proper).

  4. damedini says:

    Before my son was born we lived in Little India. After his birth we lived there for 6 months. My pregancy craving was Mmmm! Butter Chicken! Since he was old enough to do so he has regularly requested Indian for dinner. He teethed on Naan and well…
    It was really cool when he was younger to be in an Indian Rest and have him eating the thali with aplomb (and his fingers as is proper).


Leave a Reply

