Oh how fun!

Remember that super-nice internet guy I was telling you about yesterday?

Well this morning I opened an email from him with some of the for-fun shots he took after we were done shoving veggies up my nose.  I think they’re great!

Tiana_black_and_white Tiana_eyes Tiana_muted Tiana_side_grin Tiana_smile

32 Comments on “Oh how fun!”

  1. trinity3x says:

    oh noes, i’ve got red x’s

  2. trinity3x says:

    oh noes, i’ve got red x’s

  3. awww!! super cute!!
    I love them! The black & white one is my favorite.. although I love reddish backgroud one with the smile too.

  4. awww!! super cute!!
    I love them! The black & white one is my favorite.. although I love reddish backgroud one with the smile too.

  5. artistiqua says:

    Beautiful eyes and freckles!

  6. artistiqua says:

    Beautiful eyes and freckles!

  7. lyndszy says:

    Great photos! he really captured you well.

  8. lyndszy says:

    Great photos! he really captured you well.

  9. They look super cute! He def. got the essence of you. Looks like those millions of hours watching antm have finally paid off:)

  10. They look super cute! He def. got the essence of you. Looks like those millions of hours watching antm have finally paid off:)

  11. redaryl says:

    Those came out great. 🙂

  12. redaryl says:

    Those came out great. 🙂

  13. rachaeldoss says:

    Ooo, i love black and white and closeup of your eye photos!!!
    But they’re all awesome!
    I’d really like to have awesome photos of myself.

  14. rachaeldoss says:

    Ooo, i love black and white and closeup of your eye photos!!!
    But they’re all awesome!
    I’d really like to have awesome photos of myself.

  15. fiercekitty says:

    the first and last ones are my favourites 🙂 you are gorgeous!

  16. fiercekitty says:

    the first and last ones are my favourites 🙂 you are gorgeous!

  17. agrrlswrrld says:

    wow! these photos are beautiful!

  18. agrrlswrrld says:

    wow! these photos are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

