A moment of silence please…

Today is

  ‘s birthday!!!! It’s a very special one because she’s turning 20.

For your birthday, I hope you strut about town in style and don’t get pinched by grody Italians and that the flower-man finds you so beautiful he gives you a bouquet for free!

Kashi cereal with almond milk is WAY TOO PLAIN.


On this day:

In 2006 – a very small town with a very large paper processing plant with a very LOW smokestack
In 2005 – I don’t wanna see my mom make out (accidentally linked this one to yesterday’s post)

24 Comments on “A moment of silence please…”

  1. trinity3x says:

    Maybe some fresh fruit tossed in with the Kashi would be helpful?

  2. trinity3x says:

    Maybe some fresh fruit tossed in with the Kashi would be helpful?

  3. fireladie says:

    Have you tired the Shredded what kashi? the cinnomin harvest one is yummy!

  4. fireladie says:

    Have you tired the Shredded what kashi? the cinnomin harvest one is yummy!

  5. shesaid says:

    how old is she really turning? cuz i know it’s not 20! 😉

  6. shesaid says:

    how old is she really turning? cuz i know it’s not 20! 😉

  7. Yeah! Thank you darling. I am the old age of 28, but I still get carded. So I Win!

  8. Yeah! Thank you darling. I am the old age of 28, but I still get carded. So I Win!


Leave a Reply

