A step-by-step on how to piss me off.

I brought a can of ginger ale to work with me today because I need it BADLY. I poured about a third of it into my mug and put the rest in the fridge, off to the side.

I went to go pour myself some more and it was GONE! I saw the empty can in the recycling. I suspect someone knocked it over or something.

I was (and still am to a certain degree) SUPER PISSED OFF. Yes I know putting an open can in a communal fridge is a gamble, but it was out of the way and CLEARLY open! Also, whoever spilled it didn’t replace it, that makes me extra angry.

So I had to go to the rip-off campus pharmacy and pay TWO DOLLARS for a 500ml bottle. THAT’S CRAZY!


On this day:

In 2006 – the arrogance of religion

2 Comments on “A step-by-step on how to piss me off.”

  1. photogfrog says:

    GAH! I hate people who do that. Stuff always goes missing in our staff fridge.

  2. photogfrog says:

    GAH! I hate people who do that. Stuff always goes missing in our staff fridge.


Leave a Reply

