Boobs

My tits are fucking huge.  And firm. And GIANT.  It’s fairly remarkable.  Also painful.  Every morning they ache when I get up because they’ve gotten bigger.

Brent loves it.

I’m stunned and hoping it ends soon.

40 Comments on “Boobs”

  1. redaryl says:

    Do they hurt worse when touched? Because I’m thinking that doesn’t help Brent out any. 😉

    • tianadargent says:

      Only when squeezed firmly. They have a general ache though. And he’s content just staring away like a 14 year old.

      • redaryl says:

        I hope the ache goes away soon! Would you be ok with the size if the ache went away or are you not liking that part either?

        • tianadargent says:

          it’s mostly the ache but I don’t know if I could deal with this size for the rest of my life. When I was on the pill, I found that size to be the max I was comfortable with and they’ve greatly surpassed that now although the SHAPE is nicer.
          I console myself with the thought that this is temporary but I think it’s starting to cause a bit of back pain. It’s hard tot ell if that’s really the cause or the fact that I’ve been moving about less recently and am getting stiff.

        • tianadargent says:

          it’s mostly the ache but I don’t know if I could deal with this size for the rest of my life. When I was on the pill, I found that size to be the max I was comfortable with and they’ve greatly surpassed that now although the SHAPE is nicer.
          I console myself with the thought that this is temporary but I think it’s starting to cause a bit of back pain. It’s hard tot ell if that’s really the cause or the fact that I’ve been moving about less recently and am getting stiff.

      • redaryl says:

        I hope the ache goes away soon! Would you be ok with the size if the ache went away or are you not liking that part either?

    • tianadargent says:

      Only when squeezed firmly. They have a general ache though. And he’s content just staring away like a 14 year old.

  2. redaryl says:

    Do they hurt worse when touched? Because I’m thinking that doesn’t help Brent out any. 😉

  3. I want big boobs!
    That’s it… I’m going home tonight to get knocked up.
    😉

  4. I want big boobs!
    That’s it… I’m going home tonight to get knocked up.
    😉

  5. damedini says:

    It’ll end either a month after birth or a month or three after you stop nursing. *EG*

    • tianadargent says:

      They are going to keep getting bigger that entire time?????

      • trinity3x says:

        Yep…12 weeks after you stop nursing, they’ll start to go down…down your belly…breastfeeding is a great choice, but it can do a number on your girls.

      • trinity3x says:

        Yep…12 weeks after you stop nursing, they’ll start to go down…down your belly…breastfeeding is a great choice, but it can do a number on your girls.

      • damedini says:

        No! They don’t keep getting bigger all the while. They’ll stay pretty much where they are and then only swell more when full of milk.
        Do buy a really supporting bra (several and might as well make them nursing bras if you’re going to nurse – I liked one by Wonderbra that was pretty much a sportsbra wth flaps) and start wearing it now. Your current bra won’t be large or powerful enough for the bionic boobage.

      • damedini says:

        No! They don’t keep getting bigger all the while. They’ll stay pretty much where they are and then only swell more when full of milk.
        Do buy a really supporting bra (several and might as well make them nursing bras if you’re going to nurse – I liked one by Wonderbra that was pretty much a sportsbra wth flaps) and start wearing it now. Your current bra won’t be large or powerful enough for the bionic boobage.

    • tianadargent says:

      They are going to keep getting bigger that entire time?????

  6. damedini says:

    It’ll end either a month after birth or a month or three after you stop nursing. *EG*

  7. sassinate says:

    I’m sorry, I know how uncomfortable tender breasts can be but I had to giggle a bit as it reminded me of a story.
    When I first started dating Brett he confided in me about his ex-girlfriends. The story went something like this “All the girls I’ve been in with in the past have been flat as boards. I thought I didn’t care. Until now. You have great breasts! Look! I can actually grab them! And squeeze them like great big squeezy things! You know, like they do in the movies, except these aren’t like the movies because these are actually real! They’re awesome!” to squeeze my breasts with this big ‘this is better than Chritmas morning!’ look on his face. He didn’t get very far with the attempt because I personally do not approve of my breasts being squeezed as if you are testing them for ripeness as you would a cantaloupe. I was/am secretly pleased that I have better tits than his exes’. I was also extremely amused by the colour he turned after I asked him to tell me about the movies that promoted breast squeezing.

  8. sassinate says:

    I’m sorry, I know how uncomfortable tender breasts can be but I had to giggle a bit as it reminded me of a story.
    When I first started dating Brett he confided in me about his ex-girlfriends. The story went something like this “All the girls I’ve been in with in the past have been flat as boards. I thought I didn’t care. Until now. You have great breasts! Look! I can actually grab them! And squeeze them like great big squeezy things! You know, like they do in the movies, except these aren’t like the movies because these are actually real! They’re awesome!” to squeeze my breasts with this big ‘this is better than Chritmas morning!’ look on his face. He didn’t get very far with the attempt because I personally do not approve of my breasts being squeezed as if you are testing them for ripeness as you would a cantaloupe. I was/am secretly pleased that I have better tits than his exes’. I was also extremely amused by the colour he turned after I asked him to tell me about the movies that promoted breast squeezing.

  9. rachaeldoss says:

    My well endowed (Normally a D) friend hit a “G-Cup” 4 months before she even gave birth…and hers did get even more enormous and insane. They actually made her look much heavier than she really is, because they were just all over the place huge. She cried and could only afford one bra each size increase because they cost $120.00 each. :-/
    She’s still breast feeding, but he’s getting on solid foods now, so I’m not sure how much longer she’ll be hugely engorged. LOL.

  10. rachaeldoss says:

    My well endowed (Normally a D) friend hit a “G-Cup” 4 months before she even gave birth…and hers did get even more enormous and insane. They actually made her look much heavier than she really is, because they were just all over the place huge. She cried and could only afford one bra each size increase because they cost $120.00 each. :-/
    She’s still breast feeding, but he’s getting on solid foods now, so I’m not sure how much longer she’ll be hugely engorged. LOL.

  11. oh man, when i get my period my boobs get huge and william just stares at them like he is a pre-teen. hahah
    i’m sorry that it hurts so much though. when my friend first got pregnant she could barely deal with all the weird sensation and dull ache that she almost went mad. she also went from a size b to a largeish d in the course of her pregancy and is still a c. how remarkable!

  12. oh man, when i get my period my boobs get huge and william just stares at them like he is a pre-teen. hahah
    i’m sorry that it hurts so much though. when my friend first got pregnant she could barely deal with all the weird sensation and dull ache that she almost went mad. she also went from a size b to a largeish d in the course of her pregancy and is still a c. how remarkable!

  13. janaekailey says:

    it’s a false hope, i say!! once it served its purpose, it’ll debloat and sag. blah.

  14. janaekailey says:

    it’s a false hope, i say!! once it served its purpose, it’ll debloat and sag. blah.

    • gringogidget says:

      I deleted the last comment because I felt I was being a ninny.
      The question involves three words:
      Frontal perineal tear

      • tianadargent says:

        You mean from vagina to anus? I have no answer because I guess that only happens during birth. From what I’ve read, it’s not a given.
        Back in the day, they thought it was and so episiotomies were given because it was thought that a surgical cut would heal better but medium-term studies have shown that a natural tear heals better.
        Also, tears are not a given. There are exercises that can be done to soften the vaginal opening and make it more stretchy and thus less likely to tear.
        From talking with friends the healing really isn’t so bad and you don’t really notice the tearing at the time.
        I hope that answers your non-question!

      • tianadargent says:

        You mean from vagina to anus? I have no answer because I guess that only happens during birth. From what I’ve read, it’s not a given.
        Back in the day, they thought it was and so episiotomies were given because it was thought that a surgical cut would heal better but medium-term studies have shown that a natural tear heals better.
        Also, tears are not a given. There are exercises that can be done to soften the vaginal opening and make it more stretchy and thus less likely to tear.
        From talking with friends the healing really isn’t so bad and you don’t really notice the tearing at the time.
        I hope that answers your non-question!

    • gringogidget says:

      I deleted the last comment because I felt I was being a ninny.
      The question involves three words:
      Frontal perineal tear

  15. gringogidget says:

    Oh and about the boobs, I have DD’s and I am terrified for what will happen with them during child rearing.

  16. gringogidget says:

    Oh and about the boobs, I have DD’s and I am terrified for what will happen with them during child rearing.


Leave a Reply

