Eveytime Brent goes away for work I tell him to bring me back a gift. He never does. He claims it’s because the towns are too small but I would LOVE a collection of kitchy small-town t-shirts!

Anyways he got back today

and I found this all wrapped up for me.

Tomato Watering Can

Isn’t it PERFECT? He totally wins!

And here’s a photo of him luberjacking our back yard.

My Husband the Lumberjack

 

8 Comments on “”

  1. rachaeldoss says:

    I might actually water our plants if I had one of those. TOO cute!
    Ben tries to get me stuff everywhere he goes, but mostly his towns are too small to bring back anything cool, too! I did get a really cool t-shirt from a bar in Wisconsin once. It is a banana yellow ringer tee and it has an old timey lady on it. LOVE it.

  2. rachaeldoss says:

    I might actually water our plants if I had one of those. TOO cute!
    Ben tries to get me stuff everywhere he goes, but mostly his towns are too small to bring back anything cool, too! I did get a really cool t-shirt from a bar in Wisconsin once. It is a banana yellow ringer tee and it has an old timey lady on it. LOVE it.

  3. photogfrog says:

    That’s a sweet watering can!

  4. photogfrog says:

    That’s a sweet watering can!

  5. a. best brent photo ever!!
    b. i’m in love with that watering can. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  6. a. best brent photo ever!!
    b. i’m in love with that watering can. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  7. I never tire of pictures with you & your pretty red hair and beautiful freckles. That water can makes me JEALOUS! I’ll be looking for one from now on.
    Brett’s picture made me smile.
    I wish ya’ll were my neighbors.
    (as long as band practice didn’t get too out of hand)

  8. I never tire of pictures with you & your pretty red hair and beautiful freckles. That water can makes me JEALOUS! I’ll be looking for one from now on.
    Brett’s picture made me smile.
    I wish ya’ll were my neighbors.
    (as long as band practice didn’t get too out of hand)


Leave a Reply

