Feeling Assy

There is too much pressure in my head.  Can lack of sleep really cause me to feel this awful?

I bought and ate a Snickers…maybe it will help.

OCR sucks at capturing numbers which sucks because I have to manually verify them all. 8s become Bs, 5s become Ss etc.  Sometimes Fs become Ts which I don’t get but whatever.

I have to do a pitch to a client in an hour.  Although the fun part about working at a University is that the pitch goes like this.

“This is what I’ve decided, take it or leave it SUCKA!”

Site Meter

4 Comments on “Feeling Assy”

  1. clivec says:

    That’s what I say to all my clients.
    Excpet I don’t because they’re doctors. But mayhap I should.

  2. clivec says:

    That’s what I say to all my clients.
    Excpet I don’t because they’re doctors. But mayhap I should.

  3. chocolate cures all pain! especially snickers. mmmmm

  4. chocolate cures all pain! especially snickers. mmmmm


Leave a Reply

