This ‘n’ that.

Yesterday I saw this girl/woman walking in front of me. There was something about her that captivated me but I couldn’t figure it out. And then it clicked. She was slender, except for her thighs. But the thing is, the only big part on her thighs were the INNER thighs so as she walked the squished together and around each other. I don’t know if I’m describing this the right way… It was so interesting to see. I love seeing how bodies can all be different from each other.

In a few hours Brent will be leaving town for the night. He’s got his work’s Christmas party in Toronto which was postponed due to a snow storm in December. That means that I will be shopping online for his valentine’s gift and making myself some peanutty thai food.

I’ve started making the favors for the wedding. They are just like these little thingies I made for . I’m going to make 5 for each person and at approx 120 guests that means 600! I’ve made about 100 so far, but I haven’t attached the magnets yet. I’m thinking of making some/all of them into lapel pins. Thoughts?

30 Comments on “This ‘n’ that.”

  1. jakothewoods says:

    just an observation – peanutty Thai food rocks.

  2. jakothewoods says:

    just an observation – peanutty Thai food rocks.

  3. jakothewoods says:

    just an observation – peanutty Thai food rocks.

  4. pumpkin_face says:

    Magnets YES! Pins NO.

  5. pumpkin_face says:

    Magnets YES! Pins NO.

  6. pumpkin_face says:

    Magnets YES! Pins NO.


Leave a Reply

