Today whilst shopping I saw a girl withbelly button rings in her ears. The kind that look like this:

White trash earrings

Some had no danglies and some had danglies that weren’t hearts like this, but you get the idea. She also cut in front of me in line at the cash register. I told her I was first, she said that wasn’t true, I imagined violent things.

21 Comments on “”

  1. spockrock says:

    Remind me to not budge in front of you.

  2. spockrock says:

    Remind me to not budge in front of you.

  3. spockrock says:

    Remind me to not budge in front of you.

  4. i always imagine shit like that.
    then i find it funny that i do and i start giggling to myself. sometimes i have fun times with myself in my head.

  5. i always imagine shit like that.
    then i find it funny that i do and i start giggling to myself. sometimes i have fun times with myself in my head.

  6. i always imagine shit like that.
    then i find it funny that i do and i start giggling to myself. sometimes i have fun times with myself in my head.

  7. I also saw a person like that WORKING at a cash register! I wanted to write an LJ entry about it, but didn’t. I thought it was very tacky.
    and gross b/c at some point they must have been either in her bellybutton or somebody else’s. yukkie.

  8. I also saw a person like that WORKING at a cash register! I wanted to write an LJ entry about it, but didn’t. I thought it was very tacky.
    and gross b/c at some point they must have been either in her bellybutton or somebody else’s. yukkie.

  9. I also saw a person like that WORKING at a cash register! I wanted to write an LJ entry about it, but didn’t. I thought it was very tacky.
    and gross b/c at some point they must have been either in her bellybutton or somebody else’s. yukkie.

  10. faceon says:

    i also saw someone sporting the belly ring in the ear on the subway. could be a new trend. argh if someone cut in front of me like that i’d picture myself ripping that earring out.

    • tianadargent says:

      Oh the best part is that she had about 6 in each ear. I hope she realises that body jewelery is MADE for different body parts to reduce reject/infections. Actually, I DON’T hope she realises that.

    • tianadargent says:

      Oh the best part is that she had about 6 in each ear. I hope she realises that body jewelery is MADE for different body parts to reduce reject/infections. Actually, I DON’T hope she realises that.

    • tianadargent says:

      Oh the best part is that she had about 6 in each ear. I hope she realises that body jewelery is MADE for different body parts to reduce reject/infections. Actually, I DON’T hope she realises that.

  11. faceon says:

    i also saw someone sporting the belly ring in the ear on the subway. could be a new trend. argh if someone cut in front of me like that i’d picture myself ripping that earring out.

  12. faceon says:

    i also saw someone sporting the belly ring in the ear on the subway. could be a new trend. argh if someone cut in front of me like that i’d picture myself ripping that earring out.

  13. clivec says:

    Nothing is more attractive than a festering piercing wound.

  14. clivec says:

    Nothing is more attractive than a festering piercing wound.

  15. clivec says:

    Nothing is more attractive than a festering piercing wound.


Leave a Reply

